This post is also available in: Español (Spanish)

Rev. Thomas Merrill
Pastor (Bilingual)
Frtom@stmarysna.org

Katie Brewer
Coordinator of Pastoral Programs (Bilingual)
Katie@stmarysna.org

Ruth Houghton
Administrative Assistant
Ruth@stmarysna.org

Sandra Ignacio
Communications and Facilities (Bilingual)
Sandra@stmarysna.org

Teri Popp
Cemetery Supervisor
Teri@stmarysna.org

Carol Waterhouse
Office Assistant
Carol@stmarysna.org

Pastoral Council:

  • Fr. Thomas Merrill
  • Michael Weber (Chair)
  • Sherry Emery
  • Anne Banet
  • Martin Ignacio
  • George Ott
  • Mary Cox
  • Michael Fraze
  • Maria Jacobs
  • Miguel Mendez
  • Audrey Molnar
  • Connie Perrot
  • Laura Ries
  • David Velez
  • Barbara Morris