Mass Schedule

Home/Mass Schedule

This post is also available in: Español (Spanish)

Mass Schedule:

  • Saturday – 4:00am (Mass of Anticipation)
  • Sunday – 10:00am
    12:00noon (Spanish)
  • Monday – Communion Service at 8:15am (Except on Holy Days)
  • Tuesday – 8:15am
  • Wednesday – 12:05pm
  • Thursday – 8:15am
  • Friday – 12:05pm

Confession Schedule:

  • Saturday 3:00 – 3:45pm
  • Sunday   11:15-11:45am
  • Or by appointment

2019 Holy Days of Obligation:

Ash Wednesday (includes distribution of ashes)

  • Wednesday, March 6
    • 6:45am
    • 12:05pm
    • 6:00pm
    • 7:30pm (Spanish)

Annunciation of the Lord (Parish Feast Day)

  • Monday, March 25
    • 6:00pm (Bilingual)

Holy Thursday (Mass of the Lord’s Supper)

  • Thursday, April 17
    • 6:00pm (Bilingual)

Good Friday (Passion of the Lord)

  • Friday, April 19
    • 3:00pm
    • 7:00pm (Spanish)

Holy Saturday

  • Saturday, April 20
    • 8:30pm (Bilingual)

Easter Sunday

  • Sunday, April 21
    • 10:00am
    • 12:00pm (Spanish)

Ascension of the Lord

  • Permanently transferred to Sunday in Archdiocese of Indianapolis

Memorial Day (Holiday) *  St Mary’s Cemetery – weather permitting

  • Monday, May 27
    • 9:00am

Independence Day (Holiday)

  • Wednesday, July 4
    • 9:00am

Assumption of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation)

  • Wednesday, August 14 (Mass of Anticipation)
    • 6:00pm
  • Thursday , August 15
    • 8:15am
    • 7:00pm (Spanish)

Labor Day (Holiday)

  • Monday, September 2
    • 9:00am (Bilingual)

All Saints Day (Holy Day of Obligation)

  • Thursday, October 31 (Mass of Anticipation)
    • 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 1
    • 12:05pm
    • 7:00pm (Bilingual)

All Souls Day

  • Saturday, November 2
    • 7:00pm (Bilingual)

Thanksgiving (Holiday)

  • Thursday, November 28
    • 9:00am (Bilingual)

Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation)

  • Monday, December 9
    • 12:05pm
    • 7:00pm (Spanish

Our Lady of Guadalupe

  • Thursday, December 12
    • 7:00pm (Spanish)

Christmas Eve

  • Tuesday, December 24
    • 4:00pm
    • 7:00pm (Spanish)
    • 10:00pm

Christmas Day

  • Wednesday, December 25
    • 10:00am

Mother of God 

  • Tuesday, December 31
    • 4:00pm
    • 7:00pm (Spanish)
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2019
    • 10:00am